Staff

Professor

Prof. Dr. David Bommes
Room 101
Email: david.bommes@inf.unibe.ch


Secretariat

Dragana Heinzen
Room 211
Phone: +41(0)31 631 4914
Email: dragana.heinzen@inf.unibe.ch
Office hours: Monday - Thursday, 8:30 - 12:30


Post-Doctoral Researchers

Dr. Pierre-Alexandre Beaufort
Room 102
Phone: +41 31 511 76 06
Email: pierre-alexandre.beaufort@inf.unibe.ch


Research Assistants

Nicolas Gallego-Ortiz, M.Eng.
Room 102
Phone: +41 31 511 76 06
Email: nicolas.gallego@inf.unibe.ch

Martin Heistermann, M.Sc.
Room 102
Phone: +41 31 511 76 06
Email: martin.heistermann@inf.unibe.ch

Denis Kalmykov, M.Sc.
Room 102
Phone: +41 31 511 7606
Email: denis.kalmykov@inf.unibe.ch

Liubov Kamaldinova, M.Sc.
Room 102
Phone: +41 31 511 76 06
Email: liubov.kamaldinova@inf.unibe.ch

Heng Liu, M.Eng.
Room 102
Phone: +41 31 511 76 06
Email: heng.liu@inf.unibe.ch

Valentin Nigolian, M.Sc.
Room 102
Phone: +41 31 511 76 06

Simone Raimondi, M.Sc.
Room 102
Phone: +41 31 511 76 06
Email: simone.raimondi@inf.unibe.ch

Home